Resource Panel and Additional Campus Resources Contact Information

 
Patricia Stewart (Moderator)
Director of Faculty and Instructional Development
Academic Advancement Network
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road, Room 308
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-Mail: facdevel@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 432-2033
 
Tamara Bush
Associate Professor-Tenure System
Mechanical Engineering
428 South Shaw Lane, Room 2555
East Lansing MI 48824 US
E-Mail: reidtama@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 353-9544
 
Mary Finn
School Director
Criminal Justice
655 Auditorium Road, Room 544
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-Mail: mfinn@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-2192
 
Deborah Johnson
Professor
Human Development and Family Studies
552 W Circle Dr Room 103b
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 432-9115
Email: john1442@hdfs.msu.edu
 
Christopher Long
Dean
College of Arts and Letters
Linton Hall
479 West Circle Drive, Room 320
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: cplong@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-4597
 
Karen Mills
Senior Advising Academic Specialist and Director of Academic Affairs and Advising
Lyman Briggs College
919 East Shaw Lane, Room 35
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: tkaczyk@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 353-6480
 
Frederick Rodammer
Director for the Center for Leadership of the Digital Enterprise and Assistant Professor (Fixed Term Faculty)
Accounting and Information Systems
632 Bogue Street, Room N236
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: rodammer@bus.msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-0309
 
 

Additional Campus Contacts in Attendance

 
Robert Caldwell
Ombudsperson
North Kedzie Hall
354 Farm Lane, Room 129
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: bob@msu.edu
Phone: (517)-353-8830
 
Richard Chylla
Executive Director, MSU Technologies
MSU Innovation Center
325 E Grand River, STE 350
East Lansing, MI 48823
E-mail: rchylla@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-2186
 
Tabatha Dixon
Senior Human Resources Professional
Human Resources
1407 South Harrison Road, Suite 130
East Lansing, MI 48823
E-Mail: dixont@hr.msu.edu
 
James Dorsett
Director
Office for International Students & Scholars
International Center
427 North Shaw Lane, Room 105
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 353-1720
E-Mail: jdorsett@msu.edu
 
Ande Durojaiye
Director
Office of Institutional Equity
Olds Hall
408 West Circle Drive, Room 5
E-mail: aduroja@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 884-0610
 
Michael Everett
Chair
Academic Specialist Advisory Committee
480 Wilson Road, Room 140
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-Mail: everettm@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 432-0292
 
Lynnette Forman
Office Supervisor
Department of Police and Public Safety
Public Safety Building
1120 Red Cedar Drive, Room 87
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: formanl@police.msu.edu
Phone: (517) 353-3163
 
Doug Gage
Director, Interdisciplinary Research
MSU BioEconomy Network
Hannah Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road, Room 232
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: gage@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355- 8461
 
Paulette Granberry Russell
Senior Advisor to the President for Diversity and Director, Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Hannah Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road, Room 444
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-Mail: prussell@pres.msu.edu
Phone: (517) 353-3924
 
Brendan Guenther
Director, IT Services-Teaching and Learning Technology
Instructional Media Center
375 Wilson Road, Room 126B
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: brendan@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 884- 0679
 
Jennifer Hensley
Senior Human Resources Professional
Human Resources
Nisbet Building
1407 South Harrison Road, Suite 110
East Lansing, MI 48823
Email: hensle29@msu.edu
Phone: (517)884-0153
 
Paul Hunt
Senior Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
Office of the Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
426 Auditorium Road, Room 249
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-Mail: pmhunt@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 432-4499
 
Brian Mattes
Faculty Conflict of Interest Officer
Office of the Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
Olds Hall
408 West Circle Drive, Room 4A
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: mattesbr@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 884-8045
 
Denise Maybank
Vice President for Student Affairs and Services
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs and Services
556 East Circle Drive, Room 150
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: maybank@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-7535
 
David Medei
Secretary
Union of Nontenure Track Faculty
2990 East Lake Lansing Road, Suite 201-E
East Lansing, MI 48823
E-mail: medeidav@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 203-0880
 
Rachel Minkin
Head of Reference Services
MSU Libraries
366 West Circle Drive, Room DB24
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: minkinr@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 884-0874
 
Carole Nicholas
Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
Nisbet Building
1407 South Harrison Road, Suite 110
East Lansing, MI 48823
Email: hensle29@msu.edu
Phone: (517)884-0190
 
James Pignataro
Director
Student Athlete Support Services
Smith Center
282 West Shaw Lane, Room 135I
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: pignataro@sass.msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-2204
 
Barbara Roberts
Executive Director
WorkLife Office
479 West Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: blr@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 355-1528
 
Melanie Trowbridge
Assistant Director
Academic Human Resources
Hannah Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road, Room 436
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail:mjt@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 353-4851
 
Kara Yermak
Assistant Director
Academic Human Resources
Hannah Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road, Room 436
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail:burtkara@provost.msu.edu
Phone: (517) 884-0285